Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

JAVNO VODOP. POD. ZAGORJE P.O.

OIB 18069115669 ·also printed as VODOPRIVREDA-ZAGORJE D.O.O. · VODOPRIVREDA-ZAGORJE d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,106,361.45
9 records
Paid
98,915.84*
5 records
Contracted
1,813,049.18*
2 records
Records
16
Payers
4
Years
2024–2026
Sources
13
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 16 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-11-12ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJANastavak radova na izgradnji radionica i praktikuma SŠ Dragutina Stražimira (ponovljeni postupak)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VODOPRIVREDA-ZAGORJE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
18069115669
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
43-04-01-24
Procurement reference
04-24/19
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0008699
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/153260
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/17151
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45214200 - Građevinski radovi na školskim zgradama
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Nastavak radova na izgradnji radionica i praktikuma SŠ Dragutina Stražimira
Published duration
10 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
153260
Signing date
2024-11-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
268,859.83
Amount including VAT
1,344,299.13
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,075,439.3
Total as amended including VAT
1,344,299.13
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V222":"1075439.3","W222":"268859.83","X222":"1344299.13","Y222":"0","Z222":"0","AA222":"1075439.3","AB222":"1344299.13"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,075,439*ContractedZagrebačka županija
Signed: 2025-08-21GRAD KRIŽEVCICjelovita obnova zgrade Gradske uprave u Križevcima
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VODOPRIVREDA-ZAGORJE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
18069115669
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
EV:BROJ:481/08-25-PP
Procurement reference
OPMV/2025-10
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0012407
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/571257
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/48367
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454100 - Radovi na obnovi
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot name
Cjelovita obnova zgrade Gradske uprave u Križevcima
Published duration
10 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
571257
Signing date
2025-08-21
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
184,402.47
Amount including VAT
922,012.35
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
737,609.88
Total as amended including VAT
922,012.35
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V8":"737609.88","W8":"184402.47","X8":"922012.35","Y8":"0","Z8":"0","AA8":"737609.88","AB8":"922012.35"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
737,610*ContractedKriževci

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections