Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ČESMA-USLUGE d.o.o.

OIB 18019285369 ·also printed as ČESMA-USLUGE D.O.O.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€29,645.31
1 record
Contracted
994,870.50*
11 records
Records
12
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

11 records of 12 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-12-10GRAD BJELOVAREnergetska obnova Gradske Streljane, na adresi Otona Kučere 1b, Bjelovar, NPOO.C6.1.R1-I1.04.0348
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ČESMA-USLUGE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
18019285369
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
20-07-Ra/24
Procurement reference
20-07-Ra/24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0010335
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/184725
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/20642
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454100 - Radovi na obnovi
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot name
Energetska obnova Gradske Streljane, na adresi Otona Kučere 1b, Bjelovar, NPOO.C6.1.R1-I1.04.0348
Published duration
360 dana
EOJN contract identifier
184725
Signing date
2024-12-10
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
102,499.75
Amount including VAT
512,498.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
409,999
Total as amended including VAT
512,498.75
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V335":"409999","W335":"102499.75","X335":"512498.75","Y335":"0","Z335":"0","AA335":"409999","AB335":"512498.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
409,999*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-11-21GRAD BJELOVARRadovi energetske obnove Informativno-edukacijskog centra Barutana na adresi Barutanska 10, Bjelovar
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ČESMA-USLUGE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
18019285369
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
13-05-Ra/24
Procurement reference
13-05-Ra/24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0009576
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/166284
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/18408
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45200000 - Radovi na objektima ili dijelovima objekata visokogradnje i niskogradnje
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot name
Radovi energetske obnove Informativno-edukacijskog centra Barutana na adresi Barutanska 10, Bjelovar
Published duration
OD: 21.11.2024 - DO: 22.09.2025
EOJN contract identifier
166284
Signing date
2024-11-21
Explicit period start
2024-11-21
Explicit period end
2025-09-22
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
53,749.15
Amount including VAT
268,745.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
10,924.45
Amendment amount including VAT
13,655.56
Total as amended excluding VAT
225,921.05
Total as amended including VAT
282,401.31
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V38":"214996.60000000001","W38":"53749.150000000001","X38":"268745.75","Y38":"10924.450000000001","Z38":"13655.559999999999","AA38":"225921.04999999999","AB38":"282401.31"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
214,997*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-11-21GRAD BJELOVARRadovi energetskeobnove društvenog doma Trojstveni Markovac na adresi Đurđevačka cesta 148, Trojstveni Markovac
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ČESMA-USLUGE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
18019285369
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
15-05-Ra/24
Procurement reference
15-05-Ra/24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0009575
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/166267
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/18063
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45200000 - Radovi na objektima ili dijelovima objekata visokogradnje i niskogradnje
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot name
Radovi energetskeobnove društvenog doma Trojstveni Markovac na adresi Đurđevačka cesta 148, Trojstveni Markovac
Published duration
OD: 21.11.2024 - DO: 30.06.2025
EOJN contract identifier
166267
Signing date
2024-11-21
Explicit period start
2024-11-21
Explicit period end
2025-06-30
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
44,246.5
Amount including VAT
221,232.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
26,057.01
Amendment amount including VAT
32,571.27
Total as amended excluding VAT
203,043.01
Total as amended including VAT
253,803.77
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V110":"176986","W110":"44246.5","X110":"221232.5","Y110":"26057.009999999998","Z110":"32571.27","AA110":"203043.01000000001","AB110":"253803.76999999999"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
176,986*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-07-16GRAD BJELOVARIzradnja sportskog igrališta u Hrgovljanima
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ČESMA-USLUGE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
18019285369
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
3-07-Ra/24
Procurement reference
3-07-Ra/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/195701
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45212200 - Građevinski radovi na sportskim objektima
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
3 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
195701
Signing date
2024-07-16
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
16,564
Amount including VAT
82,820
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
66,256
Total as amended including VAT
82,820
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V213":"66256","W213":"16564","X213":"82820","Y213":"0","Z213":"0","AA213":"66256","AB213":"82820"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
66,256*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-11-25GRAD BJELOVARNabava građevinsko obrtničkih radova i opreme za dječje igralište sa ugradnjom igrala na dječjem igralištu DV Bjelovar, Trg A.G.Matoša 8a
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ČESMA-USLUGE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
18019285369
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
3-07-Ro/24 (KLASA: 406-01/24-01/93, URBROJ: 2103-1-05-3-24-18)
Procurement reference
3-07-Ro/24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0009616
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/167114
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/22658
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
37535200 - Oprema za dječja igrališta
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Nabava građevinsko obrtničkih radova i opreme za dječje igralište sa ugradnjom igrala na dječjem igralištu DV Bjelovar, Trg A.G.Matoša 8a
Published duration
1 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
167114
Signing date
2024-11-25
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
16,076.88
Amount including VAT
80,384.38
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
64,307.5
Total as amended including VAT
80,384.38
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V336":"64307.5","W336":"16076.879999999999","X336":"80384.380000000005","Y336":"0","Z336":"0","AA336":"64307.5","AB336":"80384.380000000005"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
64,308*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2025-07-10GRAD BJELOVARSanacija zidova i plafona PŠ Nove Plavnice
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ČESMA-USLUGE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
18019285369
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
14-07-Ra/25
Procurement reference
14-07-Ra/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/559851
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45214210 - Građevinski radovi na osnovnim školama
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
559851
Signing date
2025-07-10
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,567.75
Amount including VAT
17,838.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
14,271
Total as amended including VAT
17,838.75
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V91":"14271","W91":"3567.75","X91":"17838.75","Y91":"0","Z91":"0","AA91":"14271","AB91":"17838.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
14,271*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-01-08GRAD BJELOVARUređenje stana na adresi Matije Gupca 37, Bjelovar
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ČESMA-USLUGE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
18019285369
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
31-05-Ra/23
Procurement reference
31-05-Ra/23
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/7448
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45332200 - Radovi instaliranja vodovodnih cijevi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
7448
Signing date
2024-01-08
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,439.38
Amount including VAT
17,196.88
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
13,757.5
Total as amended including VAT
17,196.88
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V377":"13757.5","W377":"3439.3800000000001","X377":"17196.880000000001","Y377":"0","Z377":"0","AA377":"13757.5","AB377":"17196.880000000001"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
13,758*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2025-07-10GRAD BJELOVARPŠ Ciglena - prilazni put do škole (FAZA II)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ČESMA-USLUGE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
18019285369
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
13-07-Ra/25
Procurement reference
13-07-Ra/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/559844
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45211320 - Građevinski radovi na trijemovima
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
559844
Signing date
2025-07-10
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,247.25
Amount including VAT
16,236.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,989
Total as amended including VAT
16,236.25
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V92":"12989","W92":"3247.25","X92":"16236.25","Y92":"0","Z92":"0","AA92":"12989","AB92":"16236.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,989*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-07-16GRAD BJELOVARIzgradnja nastrešnice u Dječjem vrtiću Bjelovar, područnom odjelu Radničko naselje
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ČESMA-USLUGE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
18019285369
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
8-07-Ra/24
Procurement reference
8-07-Ra/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/195705
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45214100 - Građevinski radovi na zgradama za dječji vrtić
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
DA
Published duration
2 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
195705
Signing date
2024-07-16
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,418.73
Amount including VAT
12,093.63
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,674.9
Total as amended including VAT
12,093.63
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V211":"9674.8999999999996","W211":"2418.73","X211":"12093.629999999999","Y211":"0","Z211":"0","AA211":"9674.8999999999996","AB211":"12093.629999999999"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,675*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-07-01GRAD BJELOVARSanacija dijela pročelja i kabineta za kemiju u II. OŠ Bjelovar
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ČESMA-USLUGE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
18019285369
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
14-07-Ra/24
Procurement reference
14-07-Ra/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/195722
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45214210 - Građevinski radovi na osnovnim školama
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
3 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
195722
Signing date
2024-07-01
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,621.13
Amount including VAT
8,105.63
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,484.5
Total as amended including VAT
8,105.63
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V205":"6484.5","W205":"1621.1300000000001","X205":"8105.6300000000001","Y205":"0","Z205":"0","AA205":"6484.5","AB205":"8105.6300000000001"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,485*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-07-01GRAD BJELOVARSanacija zidova i stropa hodnika u PŠ Centar
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ČESMA-USLUGE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
18019285369
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
13-07-Ra/24
Procurement reference
13-07-Ra/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/195719
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45214210 - Građevinski radovi na osnovnim školama
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
195719
Signing date
2024-07-01
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,287.13
Amount including VAT
6,435.63
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,148.5
Total as amended including VAT
6,435.63
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V206":"5148.5","W206":"1287.1300000000001","X206":"6435.6300000000001","Y206":"0","Z206":"0","AA206":"5148.5","AB206":"6435.6300000000001"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,149*ContractedBjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections