Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

FRIO D.O.O.

OIB 16745295979 ·also printed as FRIO d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,630.63
1 record
Contracted
4,900*
1 record
Records
2
Payers
2
Years
2025
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 2 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
06/202504005-Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslovaUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
FRIO D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
16745295979
Recipient seat
BJELOVAR
Payer
04005-Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslova
Responsible budget user
040-MINISTARSTVO UNUTARNJIH POSLOVA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A553131-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
1,630.63 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2025-12-09GRAD BJELOVARUklanjanje postojećeg objekta na parceli u MO Ždralovi
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
FRIO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
16745295979
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
22-05-Ra/25
Procurement reference
22-05-Ra/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/687519
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45200000 - Radovi na objektima ili dijelovima objekata visokogradnje i niskogradnje
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
687519
Signing date
2025-12-09
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,225
Amount including VAT
6,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,900
Total as amended including VAT
6,125
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V7":"4900","W7":"1225","X7":"6125","Y7":"0","Z7":"0","AA7":"4900","AB7":"6125"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,900*ContractedBjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections