Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

GAZVON SECURITY D.O.O.

OIB 16597115608 ·also printed as GAZVON SECURITY D.O.O. ZA USLUGE · Gazvon security d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€612,453.09
16 records
Paid
9,375*
1 record
Contracted
7,500*
1 record
Records
18
Payers
4
Years
2025–2026
Sources
14
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

9 records of 18 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
08/202607605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovineOprema za održavanje i zaštitu
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GAZVON SECURITY D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
16597115608
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
07605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovine
Responsible budget user
076-MINISTARSTVO PROSTORNOGA UREĐENJA, GRADITELJSTVA I DRŽAVNE IMOVINE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K576155-OPREMANJE ZGRADA
Expense code
4223
Expense type
Oprema za održavanje i zaštitu
358,094.15 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
04/202607605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovineOprema za održavanje i zaštitu
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GAZVON SECURITY D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
16597115608
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
07605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovine
Responsible budget user
076-MINISTARSTVO PROSTORNOGA UREĐENJA, GRADITELJSTVA I DRŽAVNE IMOVINE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K576155-OPREMANJE ZGRADA
Expense code
4223
Expense type
Oprema za održavanje i zaštitu
15,580 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
09/202607605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovineOprema za održavanje i zaštitu
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GAZVON SECURITY D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
16597115608
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
07605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovine
Responsible budget user
076-MINISTARSTVO PROSTORNOGA UREĐENJA, GRADITELJSTVA I DRŽAVNE IMOVINE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K576155-OPREMANJE ZGRADA
Expense code
4223
Expense type
Oprema za održavanje i zaštitu
15,580 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
05/202607605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovineIntelektualne i osobne usluge
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GAZVON SECURITY D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
16597115608
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
07605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovine
Responsible budget user
076-MINISTARSTVO PROSTORNOGA UREĐENJA, GRADITELJSTVA I DRŽAVNE IMOVINE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A576007-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE MINISTARSTVOM
Expense code
3237
Expense type
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
1,250 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
05/202607775-Hrvatska agencija za malo gospodarstvo, inovacije i investicije, HAMAG-BICROUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GAZVON SECURITY D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
16597115608
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
07775-Hrvatska agencija za malo gospodarstvo, inovacije i investicije, HAMAG-BICRO
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A913001-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE HAMAG-BICRO
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
550 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
08/202607775-Hrvatska agencija za malo gospodarstvo, inovacije i investicije, HAMAG-BICROUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GAZVON SECURITY D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
16597115608
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
07775-Hrvatska agencija za malo gospodarstvo, inovacije i investicije, HAMAG-BICRO
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A913001-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE HAMAG-BICRO
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
550 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
05/202607775-Hrvatska agencija za malo gospodarstvo, inovacije i investicije, HAMAG-BICROOstali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GAZVON SECURITY D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
16597115608
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
07775-Hrvatska agencija za malo gospodarstvo, inovacije i investicije, HAMAG-BICRO
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A913001-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE HAMAG-BICRO
Expense code
3299
Expense type
Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja
500 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Paid: 2026-08-11GRAD VUKOVARGAZVON SECURITY D.O.O. ZA USLUGE
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Recipient
GAZVON SECURITY D.O.O. ZA USLUGE
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
16597115608
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Description
GRAND HOTEL - SAVJETOVANJA
Economic classification
3237
Payment date
2026-08-11
Amount as printed
9.375,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
vukovar-transparentnost-html
9,375*PaidVukovar
Signed: 2026-04-23GRAD VUKOVARIzrada projekta tehničke zaštite za zgradu Grand hotel-Radnički dom
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Gazvon security d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
16597115608
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 360-05/24-01/17 URBROJ: 2196-1-02-26-36
Procurement reference
JeN-4/26-62
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1096959
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71320000 - Usluge tehničkog projektiranja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
DA
Published duration
3 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
1096959
Signing date
2026-04-23
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,875
Amount including VAT
9,375
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,500
Total as amended including VAT
9,375
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V8":"7500","W8":"1875","X8":"9375","Y8":"0","Z8":"0","AA8":"7500","AB8":"9375"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,500*ContractedVukovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections