Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

BAGERKOP-ROBERTO d.o

OIB 16245568490 ·also printed as BAGERKOP-ROBERTO d.o.o., Novi Marof

Receives

Paid · EUR
€9,194.47
1 record
Contracted
112,503*
2 records
Records
3
Payers
3
Years
2024
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 3 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-04-22Općina Sveti ĐurđBAGERKOP-ROBERTO d.o.o., Novi Marof
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Općina Sveti Đurđ
Recipient
BAGERKOP-ROBERTO d.o.o., Novi Marof
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
16245568490
Recipient seat
Novi Marof
Postcode
42220
Description
Naplata po računu - batuda, agregat - šljunak
Economic classification
3234
Account name
Komunalne usluge
Payment date
2024-04-22
Amount as printed
9194.47
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
9,194.47 EURPaidSveti Đurđ
Signed: 2024-08-20GRAD LIPIKSanacija nelegalnog odlagališta otpada
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LIPIK
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
BAGERKOP-ROBERTO d.o
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
16245568490
Buyer OIB
26289199529
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
GL-198/2024-4
Procurement reference
MV-2024/01
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0004563
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/88550
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/13590
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45222110 - Građevinski radovi na odlagalištu za otpad
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Sanacija nelegalnog odlagališta otpada
Published duration
45 dana
EOJN contract identifier
88550
Signing date
2024-08-20
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
15,081.25
Amount including VAT
75,406.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
15,203.9
Amendment amount including VAT
19,004.88
Total as amended excluding VAT
75,528.9
Total as amended including VAT
94,411.13
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V42":"60325","W42":"15081.25","X42":"75406.25","Y42":"15203.9","Z42":"19004.88","AA42":"75528.899999999994","AB42":"94411.13"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
60,325*ContractedLipik
Signed: 2024-04-26GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJERadovi na uklanjanju i zbrinjavanju otpada te radovi i oprema na uspostavljanju mjera sprječavanja ponovnog odlaganja otpada
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
BAGERKOP-ROBERTO d.o
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
16245568490
Buyer OIB
13918656679
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2103-5-04/01-24-83
Procurement reference
MV-7/24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0000967
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/34016
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/3438
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45222110 - Građevinski radovi na odlagalištu za otpad
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Radovi na uklanjanju i zbrinjavanju otpada te radovi i oprema na uspostavljanju mjera sprječavanja ponovnog odlaganja otpada
Published duration
90 dana
EOJN contract identifier
34016
Signing date
2024-04-26
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
13,044.5
Amount including VAT
65,222.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
22,648.6
Amendment amount including VAT
28,255.36
Total as amended excluding VAT
74,826.6
Total as amended including VAT
93,477.86
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V47":"52178","W47":"13044.5","X47":"65222.5","Y47":"22648.599999999999","Z47":"28255.360000000001","AA47":"74826.600000000006","AB47":"93477.860000000001"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
52,178*ContractedGrubišno Polje

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections