Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

VITEŠKO ALKARSKO DRUŠTVO SINJ

OIB 15656934984 ·also printed as Viteško alkarsko društvo Sinj · VITEŠKO ALKARSKO DRUŠTVO · more names: 3

Receives

Paid · EUR
€537,491.86
55 records
Paid
27,000*
9 records
Allocated · HRK
HRK 16,845,830.70
15 records
Allocated
12,112,095.88*
7 records
Records
87
Payers
28
Years
2005–2026
Sources
55
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

7 records of 87 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-08-12Grad ZagrebVITEŠKO ALKARSKO DRUŠTVO SINJ
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Zagreb
Recipient
VITEŠKO ALKARSKO DRUŠTVO SINJ
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
15656934984
Description
SUFINANCIRANJE DIJELA TROŠKOVA ORGA.309.SINJSKE ALKE
Invoice number
3811
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR8523900011100360521
Payment reference
HR00 3811
Invoice date
2024-07-12
Due date
2024-08-11
Recipient place
SINJ
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3811
Account name
TEKUĆE DONACIJE U NOVCU
Organisational classification
001 URED GRADONAČELNIKA
Programme / activity
A011201A120102 UDRUGE KOJE DJELUJU NA PODRUČJU GRADSKE, MEĐUGRADSKE I MEĐUNARODNE SURADNJE
Funding source
11 OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI
Functional classification
0113 Vanjski poslovi
Budget position
01010024 Tekuće donacije u novcu
Payment date
2024-08-12
Amount as printed
20000.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
20,000 EURPaidGrad Zagreb
Paid: 2024-07-22SplitVITEŠKO ALKARSKO DRUŠTVO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Split
Recipient
VITEŠKO ALKARSKO DRUŠTVO
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
15656934984
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Sinj
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3233
Account name
Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Payment date
2024-07-22
Amount as printed
7000.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
7,000 EURPaidSplit
Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Potpora uzgoju Programom predviđenih pasmina i uzgojnih tipova konja u prirodnom pripustu (paid, FY 2024)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Potpora uzgoju Programom predviđenih pasmina i uzgojnih tipova konja u prirodnom pripustu
Beneficiary
VITEŠKO ALKARSKO DRUŠTVO
Beneficiary type
not-stated
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
15656934984
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
560068
Fund
NP
EU share (EUR)
0.00
National share (EUR)
1458.07
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
1458.07
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Splitsko-dalmatinska
Municipality (as published)
Sinj
Settlement (as published)
Sinj
Postcode (as published)
21230
1,458.07 EURPaidAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Paid: 2024-01-10SplitVITEŠKO ALKARSKO DRUŠTVO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Split
Recipient
VITEŠKO ALKARSKO DRUŠTVO
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
15656934984
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Sinj
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3233
Account name
Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Payment date
2024-01-10
Amount as printed
1340.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,340 EURPaidSplit
Paid: 2024-06-04KninVITEŠKO ALKARSKO DRUŠTVO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Knin
Recipient
VITEŠKO ALKARSKO DRUŠTVO
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
15656934984
Description
Donacija za održavanje 309. Sinjske alke
Invoice number
Ugovor o donaciji
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR8523900011100360521
Payment reference
HR00 25042024
Invoice date
2024-04-25
Due date
2024-04-25
Recipient place
Sinj
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
381190
Account name
Ostale tekuće donacije
Organisational classification
010 01 UO za lokalnu samoupravu i društvene djelatnosti
Programme / activity
A02 1002A100201 REDOVNA DJELATNOST UPRAVNOG TIJELA
Funding source
1.1.1 Opći prihodi i primitci
Functional classification
0133 Ostale opće usluge
Budget position
R0016 Ostale tekuće donacije
Payment date
2024-06-04
Amount as printed
1000.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,000 EURPaidKnin
Paid: 2024-07-17ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJAVITEŠKO ALKARSKO DRUŠTVO SINJ
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
VITEŠKO ALKARSKO DRUŠTVO SINJ
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
15656934984
Description
Naredba za isplatu
Economic classification
3233
Account name
Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-07-17
Amount as printed
3.750,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
3,750*PaidŠibensko-kninska županija
Paid: 2024-07-19VUKOVARSKO-SRIJEMSKA ŽUPANIJAVITEŠKO ALKARSKO DRUŠTVO SINJ
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
VUKOVARSKO-SRIJEMSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
VITEŠKO ALKARSKO DRUŠTVO SINJ
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
15656934984
Description
Naredba za isplatu
Economic classification
3811
Account name
Tekuće donacije u novcu
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-07-19
Amount as printed
875,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
875*PaidVukovarsko-srijemska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections