Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

WOOD4LIFE D.O.O.

OIB 15355574169 ·also printed as WOOD4.LIFE D.O.O. · WOOD4.LIFE d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€107,802.35
9 records
Paid
53,030.30*
3 records
Contracted
64,646.46*
2 records
Records
14
Payers
3
Years
2025–2026
Sources
11
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 14 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2026-01-20ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAIzrada projektno - tehničke dokumentacije za energetsku / sveobuhvatnu obnovu zgrade OŠ Pokupsko (ponovljeni postupak)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
WOOD4.LIFE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
15355574169
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
684-06-10-25
Procurement reference
06-25/34
EOJN notice number
2026/S F03-0002272
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/799766
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/61642
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Izrada projektno - tehničke dokumentacije za energetsku / sveobuhvatnu obnovu zgrade OŠ Pokupsko (ponovljeni postupak)
Published duration
3 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
799766
Signing date
2026-01-20
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
10,606.06
Amount including VAT
53,030.3
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
42,424.24
Total as amended including VAT
53,030.3
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V18":"42424.24","W18":"10606.06","X18":"53030.3","Y18":"0","Z18":"0","AA18":"42424.24","AB18":"53030.3"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
42,424*ContractedZagrebačka županija
Signed: 2026-01-20ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAIzrada projektno -tehničke dokumentacije za energetsku/sveobuhvatnu obnovu zgrade Doma zdravlja Zagrebačke županije – Ambulanta Dubrava
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
WOOD4.LIFE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
15355574169
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
685-06-10-25
Procurement reference
06-25/40
EOJN notice number
2026/S F03-0002247
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/799214
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/61651
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Izrada projektno -tehničke dokumentacije za energetsku/sveobuhvatnu obnovu zgrade Doma zdravlja Zagrebačke županije – Ambulanta Dubrava
Published duration
3 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
799214
Signing date
2026-01-20
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
5,555.56
Amount including VAT
27,777.78
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
22,222.22
Total as amended including VAT
27,777.78
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V19":"22222.22","W19":"5555.56","X19":"27777.78","Y19":"0","Z19":"0","AA19":"22222.22","AB19":"27777.78"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
22,222*ContractedZagrebačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections