Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PARKETI ROLI J.D.O.O. VL ROLAND JAKOVLJEVIĆ

OIB 15217126290 ·also printed as PARKETI ROLI j.d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€17,307.50
5 records
Contracted
5,550*
1 record
Records
6
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
6
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 6 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-05-15GRAD BJELOVARBrušenje, kitanje I lakiranje parketa u Hostelu Bjelovar u Novom Vinodolskom
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PARKETI ROLI j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
15217126290
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
7-07-Ra/24
Procurement reference
7-07-Ra/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/195697
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45432130 - Radovi oblaganja poda
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
195697
Signing date
2024-05-15
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,387.5
Amount including VAT
6,937.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,550
Total as amended including VAT
6,937.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V215":"5550","W215":"1387.5","X215":"6937.5","Y215":"0","Z215":"0","AA215":"5550","AB215":"6937.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,550*ContractedBjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections