Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

KOMTEH D.O.O. ZA KOMUNIKACIJSKU TEH NIKU I VANJSKU TRGOVINU

OIB 14963486466 ·also printed as KOMTEH d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€43,959.82
17 records
Contracted
10,801*
1 record
Records
18
Payers
12
Years
2024–2026
Sources
14
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 18 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-04-14ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAOprema za sustav radio veza za potrebe civilne zaštite
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
KOMTEH d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
14963486466
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
144-01-10-25
Procurement reference
01-25/51
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/460202
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
32570000 - Komunikacijska oprema
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
20 dana
EOJN contract identifier
460202
Signing date
2025-04-14
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-06-10
VAT amount
2,700.25
Amount including VAT
13,501.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
10,801
Total as amended including VAT
13,501.25
Published paid amount
13,501.25
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V156":"10801","W156":"2700.25","X156":"13501.25","Y156":"0","Z156":"0","AA156":"10801","AB156":"13501.25","AE156":"13501.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
10,801*ContractedZagrebačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections