Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

NOVE ISTARSKE KNJIŽARE D.O.O.

OIB 14390739509 ·also printed as NOVE ISTARSKE KNJIŽARE d.o.o. · NOVE ISTARSKE KNJIŽARE DOO

Receives

Paid · EUR
€618.03
4 records
Paid
11,882.09*
56 records
Contracted
191,685.41*
7 records
Records
67
Payers
4
Years
2024–2026
Sources
6
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 67 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-09-19ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAUredski namještaj
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NOVE ISTARSKE KNJIŽARE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
14390739509
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Broj ugovora 241422-216324
Procurement reference
3-24-MV
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0006380
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/111498
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/15614
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39130000 - Uredski namještaj
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Uredski namještaj
Published duration
6 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
111498
Signing date
2024-09-19
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
12,322.75
Amount including VAT
61,613.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
49,291
Total as amended including VAT
61,613.75
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V262":"49291","W262":"12322.75","X262":"61613.75","Y262":"0","Z262":"0","AA262":"49291","AB262":"61613.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
49,291*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2024-11-06ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAHigijenski materijal i sredstva za čišćenje
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NOVE ISTARSKE KNJIŽARE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
14390739509
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
241513-216304
Procurement reference
6-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/147233
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
33741300 - Sredstvo za dezinfekciju ruku
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
147233
Signing date
2024-11-06
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
4,165.07
Amount including VAT
20,825.34
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
16,660.27
Total as amended including VAT
20,825.34
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V245":"16660.27","W245":"4165.07","X245":"20825.34","Y245":"0","Z245":"0","AA245":"16660.27","AB245":"20825.34"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
16,660*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2024-08-27ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJADar u naravi za učenike, državne prvake
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NOVE ISTARSKE KNJIŽARE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
14390739509
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/24-02/193, URBROJ: 2163-05/1-24-26
Procurement reference
50.8-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/381006
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
80000000 - Usluge obrazovanja i osposobljavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
15 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
381006
Signing date
2024-08-27
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-09-10
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
5,254
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,254
Total as amended including VAT
5,254
Published paid amount
5,254
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V181":"5254","W181":"0","X181":"5254","Y181":"0","Z181":"0","AA181":"5254","AB181":"5254","AE181":"5254"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,254*ContractedIstarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections