Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

RASCO d.o.o.

OIB 12710048305 ·also printed as RASCO D.O.O.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,228,711.86
13 records
Contracted
184,706.80*
4 records
Records
17
Payers
4
Years
2024–2026
Sources
11
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 17 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-11-25GRAD OBROVACNabava stroja za poboljšanje komunalne usluge - traktor s malčerom
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RASCO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
12710048305
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-03/25-01/20, URBROJ: 2198-23-01-25-19
Procurement reference
2025-78
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0018105
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/675730
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/57791
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
16700000 - Traktori
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Nabava stroja za poboljšanje komunalne usluge - traktor s malčerom
Published duration
60 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
675730
Signing date
2025-11-25
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
26,725
Amount including VAT
133,625
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
106,900
Total as amended including VAT
133,625
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V134":"106900","W134":"26725","X134":"133625","Y134":"0","Z134":"0","AA134":"106900","AB134":"133625"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
106,900*ContractedObrovac
Signed: 2025-09-11GRAD PAKRACKranski malčer s radnim alatima
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RASCO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
12710048305
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/25-01/8, URBROJ: 2177-9-20-1/01-25-8
Procurement reference
NMV 4/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0014542
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/607552
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/49726
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
16100000 - Strojevi za pripremu ili obradu zemlje za poljoprivredu i šumarstvo
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Kranski malčer s radnim alatima
Published duration
90 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
607552
Signing date
2025-09-11
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-11-21
VAT amount
15,551.5
Amount including VAT
77,757.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
62,206
Total as amended including VAT
77,757.5
Published paid amount
77,757.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V136":"62206","W136":"15551.5","X136":"77757.5","Y136":"0","Z136":"0","AA136":"62206","AB136":"77757.5","AE136":"77757.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
62,206*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2025-01-07GRAD PAKRACTraktorski rotacijski posipač
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RASCO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
12710048305
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
1/25
Procurement reference
JN 1/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/711291
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
34390000 - Pribor za traktore
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
711291
Signing date
2025-01-07
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-02-05
VAT amount
2,018.75
Amount including VAT
10,093.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,075
Total as amended including VAT
10,093.75
Published paid amount
10,093.75
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V121":"8075","W121":"2018.75","X121":"10093.75","Y121":"0","Z121":"0","AA121":"8075","AB121":"10093.75","AE121":"10093.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,075*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2024-06-10GRAD PAKRACNabava snježnog pluga
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RASCO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
12710048305
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
302/24-40
Procurement reference
JN 81/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/178759
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
43313000 - Ralice za snijeg i čistilice za snijeg
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
7 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
178759
Signing date
2024-06-10
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-02-05
VAT amount
1,881.45
Amount including VAT
9,407.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,525.8
Total as amended including VAT
9,407.25
Published paid amount
9,407.25
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V139":"7525.8","W139":"1881.45","X139":"9407.25","Y139":"0","Z139":"0","AA139":"7525.8","AB139":"9407.25","AE139":"9407.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,526*ContractedPakrac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections