Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Mobes kvaliteta d.o.o.

OIB 12574068591 ·also printed as MOBES KVALITETA d.o.o. · MOBES KVALITETA D.O.O.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€223,811.30
1,384 records
Paid
7,613.57*
9 records
Contracted
2,550*
1 record
Records
1,394
Payers
28
Years
2024–2026
Sources
134
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 1,394 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-11-25GRAD PAKRACIzrada Evidencije nekretnina i unos podataka u Središnji registar državne imovine
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MOBES KVALITETA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
12574068591
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
308/25
Procurement reference
JN 66/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/706093
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72312000 - Usluge unosa podataka
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
6 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
706093
Signing date
2025-11-25
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
637.5
Amount including VAT
3,187.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,550
Total as amended including VAT
3,187.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V131":"2550","W131":"637.5","X131":"3187.5","Y131":"0","Z131":"0","AA131":"2550","AB131":"3187.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,550*ContractedPakrac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections