Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

GENERALI OSIGURANJE D.D.

OIB 10840749604 ·also printed as GENERALI OSIGURANJE · Generali osiguranje d.d. · more names: 2

Receives

Paid · EUR
€143,633.70
42 records
Paid
20,206.59*
91 records
Contracted
6,280.16*
2 records
Records
137
Payers
22
Years
2019–2026
Sources
39
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 137 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-05-06GRAD PAKRACOsiguranje imovine Grada Pakraca
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GENERALI OSIGURANJE d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
10840749604
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
145/25
Procurement reference
JN 102/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/895110
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66510000 - Osigurateljne usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
895110
Signing date
2025-05-06
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
3,493.14
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,493.14
Total as amended including VAT
3,493.14
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V29":"3493.14","W29":"0","X29":"3493.14","Y29":"0","Z29":"0","AA29":"3493.14","AB29":"3493.14"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,493*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2025-06-06GRAD PAKRACOsiguranje od opće odgovornosti
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GENERALI OSIGURANJE d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
10840749604
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
151/25
Procurement reference
JN 103/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/913919
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66510000 - Osigurateljne usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
913919
Signing date
2025-06-06
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
2,787.02
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,787.02
Total as amended including VAT
2,787.02
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V11":"2787.02","W11":"0","X11":"2787.02","Y11":"0","Z11":"0","AA11":"2787.02","AB11":"2787.02"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,787*ContractedPakrac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections