Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

JAKOVIĆ-PROMET OBRT ZA TRGOVINU, PRIJEVO

OIB 08427791494 ·also printed as Jaković - promet, vl. Nikola Jaković · "JAKOVIĆ - PROMET" OBRT ZA TRGOVINU, PRIJEVOZ I USLUGE VL. NIKOLA JAKOVIĆ, VELIKI BASTAJI 46

Receives

Paid · EUR
€148,945.91
65 records
Contracted
4,483.61*
1 record
Records
66
Payers
4
Years
2024–2026
Sources
23
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 66 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-08-14GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJEUgovor o izvođenju radova na zamjeni ulične plinske mreže u ul. I. N. Jemeršića u Grubišnom Polju
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
"JAKOVIĆ - PROMET" OBRT ZA TRGOVINU, PRIJEVOZ I USLUGE VL. NIKOLA JAKOVIĆ, VELIKI BASTAJI 46
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
08427791494
Buyer OIB
13918656679
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
404-05/24-01/22
Procurement reference
JN-91/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/121226
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45231221 - Građevinski radovi na opskrbnoj mreži za plin
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
45 dana
EOJN contract identifier
121226
Signing date
2024-08-14
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,120.9
Amount including VAT
5,604.51
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,483.61
Total as amended including VAT
5,604.51
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V31":"4483.6099999999997","W31":"1120.9000000000001","X31":"5604.5100000000002","Y31":"0","Z31":"0","AA31":"4483.6099999999997","AB31":"5604.5100000000002"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,484*ContractedGrubišno Polje

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections