Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

RIJEKA TRANS D.O.O.

OIB 08418011938 ·also printed as RIJEKA TRANS D.O.O · Rijekatrans d.o.o. · more names: 6

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,604,016.41
612 records
Contracted · EUR
€238,916.48
2 records
Contracted
49,485,316*
8 records
Records
622
Payers
51
Years
2022–2026
Sources
57
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 622 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2023-01-02Zadarska županijaTromjesečna evidencija ugovora: Nabava naftnih derivata - loživo ulje za potrebe Zadarske županije i pojedinačnih korisnika: Loživo ulje za potrebe Zadarske županije i ostalih ustanova
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Zadarska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
RIJEKA TRANS d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
08418011938
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
310-01/22-01/2; 2198-01-22-14
Procurement reference
VN-4-22
EOJN notice number
2023/S 0F3-0000054
CPV
09135000
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
do 31.12.2023
Signing date
2023-01-02
Published execution date
2023-12-29
VAT amount
53,384
Amount including VAT
266,920
Published total paid including VAT
14,269.7
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L430":"213.536,00 EUR","M430":"53.384,00 EUR","N430":"266.920,00 EUR","Q430":"14.269,70 EUR"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
213,536 EURContractedZadarska županija
Signed: 2023-12-20Zadarska županijaTromjesečna evidencija ugovora: Nabava naftnih derivata - loživo ulje za potrebe Zadarske županije i pojedinačnih korisnika: Loživo ulje za potrebe Zadarske županije i ostalih ustanova
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Zadarska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
RIJEKA TRANS d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
08418011938
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
310-01/22-01/2; 2198-01-23-64
Procurement reference
VN-4-22
EOJN notice number
2023/S 0F3-0053911
CPV
09135000
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
do 31.12.2024
Signing date
2023-12-20
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,345.12
Amount including VAT
31,725.6
Published total paid including VAT
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L522":"25.380,48 EUR","M522":"6.345,12 EUR","N522":"31.725,60 EUR"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
25,380.48 EURContractedZadarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections