Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

EU CENTAR ADRIATIC

OIB 08197300588

Receives

Contracted
9,600*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 1 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-12-17GRAD BUJE - BUIEIzrada Strategije zelene urbane opreme Grada Buja-Buie
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
EU CENTAR ADRIATIC
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
08197300588
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
47/24
Procurement reference
JN-04/12
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/385326
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
90712100 - Planiranje razvoja urbanog okoliša
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 17.12.2024 - DO: 30.06.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
385326
Signing date
2024-12-17
Explicit period start
2024-12-17
Explicit period end
2025-06-30
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
9,600
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,600
Total as amended including VAT
9,600
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V150":"9600","W150":"0","X150":"9600","Y150":"0","Z150":"0","AA150":"9600","AB150":"9600"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,600*ContractedBuje - Buie

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections