Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ALFA D.D.

OIB 07189160632 ·also printed as Alfa d.d. · ALFA D.D. ZAGREB · more names: 2

Receives

Paid · EUR
€106,964.26
20 records
Paid
47.61*
1 record
Contracted · HRK
HRK 39,771.40
1 record
Records
23
Payers
7
Years
2018–2026
Sources
18
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 23 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2018-07-23Međimurska županijaNabava obveznih udžbenika za školsku godinu 2018./2019. Za učenike osnovnih škola Međimurske županije i Grada Čakovca – nakladnik – Alfa d.d.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Međimurska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
ALFA d.o.
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
07189160632
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
Nabava obveznih udžbenika za školsku godinu 2018./2019. Za učenike osnovnih škola Međimurske županije i Grada Čakovca – nakladnik – Alfa d.d.
Procurement reference
41/2018
CPV
22112000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
Published duration
2 mjeseca
Signing date
2018-07-23
Published execution date
2018-09-24
VAT amount
1,988.57
Amount including VAT
41,759.97
Published total paid including VAT
40,941.03
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L58":"39.771,40 HRK","M58":"1.988,57 HRK","N58":"41.759,97 HRK","Q58":"40.941,03 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
39,771.4 HRKContractedMeđimurska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections