Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

LEDO PLUS D.O.O.

OIB 07179054100 ·also printed as LEDO PLUS d.o.o. · LEDO plus d.o.o. · more names: 2

Receives

Paid · EUR
€2,105,184.79
3,724 records
Paid
5,646.12*
8 records
Contracted
2,168.80*
2 records
Records
3,734
Payers
78
Years
2024–2026
Sources
121
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 3,734 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Source snapshot: 2025-11-21ZATVOR U BJELOVARUPrerađeno, konzervirano, zamrznuto voće i povrće, zamrznuta riba i sladoled - grupa 2 - Zamrznuto povrće
All fields
Domain
procurement
Procurement record type
contract
Buyer
ZATVOR U BJELOVARU
Supplier
LEDO plus d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Delivery status
contracted
Contract identifier
18-2025
EOJN contract identifier
243017
Published contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/243017
Procurement reference
10-2025
Notice identifier
Not stated
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
15330000 - Prerađeno voće i povrće
Procurement method
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
Signing date
2025-01-02
Published duration
OD: 02.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Framework agreement link
Not stated
Literal source status
Ugovoren
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Original VAT amount
502.2
Original amount including VAT
2,511
Total including amendments excluding VAT
2,008.8
Total including amendments and VAT
2,511
Published cumulative paid amount
Not stated
Published execution date
Not stated
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Currency evidence
not-stated-table-wide
Register snapshot date
2025-11-21
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V82":"2008.8","W82":"502.2","X82":"2511","Y82":"0","Z82":"0","AA82":"2008.8","AB82":"2511","AE82":null}
Aggregation rule
original-total-amendment-paid-are-not-additive
Explicit period start
2025-01-02
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Supplier OIB (as published)
07179054100
Buyer OIB
81776072137
2,009*ContractedZatvor u Bjelovaru / Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije
Source snapshot: 2025-11-21ZATVOR U BJELOVARUPrerađeno, konzervirano, zamrznuto voće i povrće, zamrznuta riba i sladoled - grupa 4 - Sladoled
All fields
Domain
procurement
Procurement record type
contract
Buyer
ZATVOR U BJELOVARU
Supplier
LEDO plus d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Delivery status
contracted
Contract identifier
20-2025
EOJN contract identifier
243226
Published contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/243226
Procurement reference
10-2025
Notice identifier
Not stated
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
15330000 - Prerađeno voće i povrće
Procurement method
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
Signing date
2025-01-02
Published duration
OD: 02.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Framework agreement link
Not stated
Literal source status
Ugovoren
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Original VAT amount
40
Original amount including VAT
200
Total including amendments excluding VAT
160
Total including amendments and VAT
200
Published cumulative paid amount
Not stated
Published execution date
Not stated
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Currency evidence
not-stated-table-wide
Register snapshot date
2025-11-21
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V80":"160","W80":"40","X80":"200","Y80":"0","Z80":"0","AA80":"160","AB80":"200","AE80":null}
Aggregation rule
original-total-amendment-paid-are-not-additive
Explicit period start
2025-01-02
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Supplier OIB (as published)
07179054100
Buyer OIB
81776072137
160*ContractedZatvor u Bjelovaru / Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections