Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

TRINAS INŽENJERING d. o. o.

OIB 05774769538 ·also printed as TRINAS INŽENJERING D.O.O. ZA INŽENJERING U GRADITELJSTVU · TRINAS INŽENJERING D.O.O. · more names: 2

Receives

Paid · EUR
€463,390.50
35 records
Paid
69,994.89*
19 records
Contracted · EUR
€7,700
1 record
Contracted
27,440*
2 records
Records
57
Payers
8
Years
2023–2026
Sources
27
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 57 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2023-09-15OsijekIzrada projektne dokumentacije za rekonstrukciju Križa misnog slavlja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Osijek
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
TRINAS INŽENJERING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
05774769538
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
793/213
Procurement reference
23-314
CPV
71200000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
90 dana
Signing date
2023-09-15
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,925
Amount including VAT
9,615
Published total paid including VAT
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L626":"7.700,00 EUR","M626":"1.925,00 EUR","N626":"9.615,00 EUR"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,700 EURContractedOsijek
Signed: 2026-01-19GRAD VUKOVARStručni nadzor na projektu Rekonstrukcija i dogradnja Osnovne škole Dragutina Tadijanovića u Vukovaru
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TRINAS INŽENJERING d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
05774769538
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 602-01/23-01/20 URBROJ: 2196-1-02-26-270
Procurement reference
JeN-3/25-133
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1093048
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71247000 - Nadzor građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
15 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
1093048
Signing date
2026-01-19
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
4,600
Amount including VAT
23,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
18,400
Total as amended including VAT
23,000
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V22":"18400","W22":"4600","X22":"23000","Y22":"0","Z22":"0","AA22":"18400","AB22":"23000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
18,400*ContractedVukovar
Signed: 2025-12-08GRAD VUKOVARProjektantski nadzor za projekt Rekonstrukcija (dogradnja i opremanje) zgrade OŠ D. Tadijanović u Vukovaru
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TRINAS INŽENJERING d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
05774769538
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 361-01/25-01/9 URBROJ: 2196-1-02-25-259
Procurement reference
JeN-4/25-161
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/773212
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71248000 - Nadzor projekta i dokumentacija
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
15 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
773212
Signing date
2025-12-08
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,260
Amount including VAT
11,300
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,040
Total as amended including VAT
11,300
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V117":"9040","W117":"2260","X117":"11300","Y117":"0","Z117":"0","AA117":"9040","AB117":"11300"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,040*ContractedVukovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections