Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

AP CONSULTING j.d.o.o. ZA SAVJETOVANJE I USLUGE

OIB 04833917127 ·also printed as AP CONSULTING j.d.o.o. · AP CONSULTING J.D.O.O. · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€209,625
9 records
Paid
40,312.50*
2 records
Contracted
10,750*
1 record
Records
12
Payers
4
Years
2024–2026
Sources
9
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 12 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-03-21GRAD KRIŽEVCIIzrada Glavno izvedbenog projekta izrade istražne bušotine geotermalne vode Križevčanka GT-2 (KžaGT-2) s bušotinskim radnim prostorom za smještaj bušaćeg postrojenja na istražnom prostoru „Križevci“
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AP Consulting j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
04833917127
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
66/2-24-PP
Procurement reference
JN/2024-16
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/19723
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71320000 - Usluge tehničkog projektiranja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 21.03.2024 - DO: 30.04.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
19723
Signing date
2024-03-21
Explicit period start
2024-03-21
Explicit period end
2024-04-30
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-04-30
VAT amount
2,687.5
Amount including VAT
13,437.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
10,750
Total as amended including VAT
13,437.5
Published paid amount
13,437.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V148":"10750","W148":"2687.5","X148":"13437.5","Y148":"0","Z148":"0","AA148":"10750","AB148":"13437.5","AE148":"13437.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
10,750*ContractedKriževci

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections