Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PRIMAT - RD D.O.O. ZA PROIZVODNJU GRADITELJSTVO I TRGOVINU

OIB 03868412563 ·also printed as Primat-RD d.o.o. · PRIMAT - RD d.o.o. · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€3,391,715.07
158 records
Contracted · HRK
HRK 1,374,553
3 records
Contracted
21,331,212.79*
16 records
Records
177
Payers
40
Years
2019–2026
Sources
26
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 177 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2022-04-15Biograd na MoruNabava dodatne ekspanzijske posude na strani hladne vode za zgradu Gradske knjižnice
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Biograd na Moru
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
PRIMAT-RD d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
03868412563
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
406-01/22-03/32
Procurement reference
46-22/J
CPV
42512000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
30 dana
Signing date
2022-04-15
Published execution date
2022-05-18
VAT amount
7,485.75
Amount including VAT
37,428.75
Published total paid including VAT
41,928.75
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L343":"29943.00","M343":"7485.75","N343":"37428.75","Q343":"41928.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
29,943*ContractedBiograd na Moru

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections