Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

VLADKO VRABAC

OIB 03853127290

Receives

Contracted
15,130*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 2

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-11-19GRAD BJELOVARNabava božićnih jelki za ukrašavanje gradskog park, korza i kuće bake i djeda Božićnjaka povodom manifestacije „Advent u Bjelovaru 2025.“
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VLADKO VRABAC
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
03853127290
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
5-05-Ro/25
Procurement reference
5-05-Ro/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/664967
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39298910 - Novogodišnje/božićno drvce
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
664967
Signing date
2025-11-19
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
8,925
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,925
Total as amended including VAT
8,925
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V22":"8925","W22":"0","X22":"8925","Y22":"0","Z22":"0","AA22":"8925","AB22":"8925"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,925*Bjelovar
Signed: 2024-11-07GRAD BJELOVARNabava božićnih jelki za ukrašavanje gradskog parka i korza povodom manifestacije Advent 2024.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VLADKO VRABAC
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
03853127290
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
3-05-Ro/24
Procurement reference
3-05-Ro/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/193980
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39298910 - Novogodišnje/božićno drvce
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
193980
Signing date
2024-11-07
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
6,205
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,205
Total as amended including VAT
6,205
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V318":"6205","W318":"0","X318":"6205","Y318":"0","Z318":"0","AA318":"6205","AB318":"6205"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,205*Bjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections