Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Association / non-profitReceives public money

KUD 'Klek'

OIB 03611835007 ·also printed as KUD 'Klek', Ogulin · KUD KLEK OGULIN · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,000
1 record
Allocated
28,000*
3 records
Records
4
Payers
2
Years
2015–2025
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 4 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
2016 (approval year)Ministarstvo kultureSudjelovanje na međunarodnim festivalima folklora 'Du Houblon' Haguenau i 'Fetes de la Vigne' Dijon, Francuska - prenamjena za Belgiju
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ministarstvo kulture
Organisation (as published)
KUD 'Klek'
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
03611835007
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Sudjelovanje na međunarodnim festivalima folklora 'Du Houblon' Haguenau i 'Fetes de la Vigne' Dijon, Francuska - prenamjena za Belgiju
County (source column)
izvan Republike Hrvatske
15,000 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2016 (approval year)Ministarstvo kultureNabava ogulinskih ženskih radnih nošnji
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ministarstvo kulture
Organisation (as published)
KUD 'Klek', Ogulin
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
03611835007
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Nabava ogulinskih ženskih radnih nošnji
County (source column)
Karlovačka županija
6,000 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections