Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

APPARIS GRUPA d.o.o.

OIB 03497372762

Receives

Contracted
37,634.29*
3 records
Records
3
Payers
2
Years
2024–2025
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 3

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-09-16GRAD PULA - POLANabava i dostava klupa za sjedenje za postavu na javnim površinama
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
APPARIS GRUPA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
03497372762
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
406-02/24-01/39
Procurement reference
201-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/552418
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39113300 - Klupe za sjedenje
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
40 dana
EOJN contract identifier
552418
Signing date
2024-09-16
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-10-15
VAT amount
4,707.5
Amount including VAT
23,537.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
18,830
Total as amended including VAT
23,537.5
Published paid amount
23,537.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V169":"18830","W169":"4707.5","X169":"23537.5","Y169":"0","Z169":"0","AA169":"18830","AB169":"23537.5","AE169":"23537.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
18,830*Pula - Pola
Signed: 2025-04-09GRAD PULA - POLADobava novih jarbola za isticanje zastava na javnim površinama
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
APPARIS GRUPA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
03497372762
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:024-01/25-01/1,2163-7-04-06-0317-25-112
Procurement reference
121-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/634737
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
35821100 - Jarbol za zastavu
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
20 dana
EOJN contract identifier
634737
Signing date
2025-04-09
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-07-23
VAT amount
3,312.5
Amount including VAT
16,562.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
13,250
Total as amended including VAT
16,562.5
Published paid amount
16,562.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V144":"13250","W144":"3312.5","X144":"16562.5","Y144":"0","Z144":"0","AA144":"13250","AB144":"16562.5","AE144":"16562.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
13,250*Pula - Pola
Signed: 2024-05-07GRAD LIPIKPrefabricirani objekt sa dva sanitarna čvora
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LIPIK
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
APPARIS GRUPA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
03497372762
Buyer OIB
26289199529
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
180/2024-04
Procurement reference
JN-2024/48
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/54685
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
34221000 - Pokretni kontejneri za posebne namjene
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 07.05.2024 - DO: 31.08.2024
EOJN contract identifier
54685
Signing date
2024-05-07
Explicit period start
2024-05-07
Explicit period end
2024-08-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,388.57
Amount including VAT
6,942.86
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,554.29
Total as amended including VAT
6,942.86
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V49":"5554.29","W49":"1388.57","X49":"6942.86","Y49":"0","Z49":"0","AA49":"5554.29","AB49":"6942.86"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,554*Lipik

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections