Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

APIS IT D.O.O.

OIB 02994650199 ·also printed as APIS IT d.o.o. · Agencija za podršku informacijskim sustavima i informacijskim tehnologijama d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€146,316,167.70
558 records
Paid
1,125*
1 record
Contracted
25,358*
2 records
Records
563
Payers
22
Years
2017–2026
Sources
25
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 563 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2026-02-13ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJATisak poreznih rješenja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
APIS IT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
02994650199
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
260117-216307
Procurement reference
07-26-JN-01
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/843477
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79820000 - Usluge povezane s tiskanjem
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 13.02.2026 - DO: 13.12.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
843477
Signing date
2026-02-13
Explicit period start
2026-02-13
Explicit period end
2026-12-13
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,222.25
Amount including VAT
16,111.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,889
Total as amended including VAT
16,111.25
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V4":"12889","W4":"3222.25","X4":"16111.25","Y4":"0","Z4":"0","AA4":"12889","AB4":"16111.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,889*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-03-20ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJATisak poreznih rješenja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
APIS IT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
02994650199
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
250663-216307
Procurement reference
109-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/454969
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79820000 - Usluge povezane s tiskanjem
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.04.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
454969
Signing date
2025-03-20
Explicit period start
2025-04-01
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,117.25
Amount including VAT
15,586.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,469
Total as amended including VAT
15,586.25
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V173":"12469","W173":"3117.25","X173":"15586.25","Y173":"0","Z173":"0","AA173":"12469","AB173":"15586.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,469*ContractedIstarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections