Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

Autoprijevoznik Vlado Amić, Badljevina, Kralja Tomislava 19

OIB 01862443850 ·also printed as AUTOPRIJEVOZNIK VLADO AMIĆ

Receives

Paid · EUR
€12,647.38
21 records
Paid
2,288.29*
2 records
Contracted
1,007,788.28*
40 records
Records
63
Payers
5
Years
2024–2026
Sources
25
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

20 records of 63 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-09-23GRAD POPOVAČAAUTOPRIJEVOZNIK VLADO AMIĆ
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD POPOVAČA
Recipient
AUTOPRIJEVOZNIK VLADO AMIĆ
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
01862443850
Recipient place
34552 BADLJEVINA
Description
Dječji vrtić Popovača - prijevoz tucanika
Economic classification
45111
Account name
Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
Payment date
2024-09-23
Amount as printed
1.444,30
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
joomla-com-isplate
1,444*PaidPopovača
Paid: 2024-12-31POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJAAUTOPRIJEVOZNIK VLADO AMIĆ
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
AUTOPRIJEVOZNIK VLADO AMIĆ
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
01862443850
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 242357
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-12-31
Amount as printed
843,99
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
844*PaidPožeško-slavonska županija
Signed: 2024-07-25GRAD LIPIKRadovi asfaltiranja nerazvrstane ceste N1815 - Sportski centar Lipik
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LIPIK
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Autoprijevoznik Vlado Amić, Badljevina, Kralja Tomislava 19
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
01862443850
Buyer OIB
26289199529
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
GL-184/2024-4
Procurement reference
JN-2024/09
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/369657
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233120 - Građevinski radovi na cesti
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
90 dana
EOJN contract identifier
369657
Signing date
2024-07-25
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
16,461
Amount including VAT
82,305
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
65,844
Total as amended including VAT
82,305
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V15":"65844","W15":"16461","X15":"82305","Y15":"0","Z15":"0","AA15":"65844","AB15":"82305"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
65,844*ContractedLipik
Signed: 2024-07-25GRAD LIPIKRadovi asfaltiranja nerazvrstane ceste N1815 - Sportski centar Lipik
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LIPIK
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Autoprijevoznik Vlado Amić, Badljevina, Kralja Tomislava 19
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
01862443850
Buyer OIB
26289199529
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
GL-184/2024-4
Procurement reference
JN-2024/09
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/85191
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233120 - Građevinski radovi na cesti
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
90 dana
EOJN contract identifier
85191
Signing date
2024-07-25
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
16,461
Amount including VAT
82,305
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
65,844
Total as amended including VAT
82,305
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V47":"65844","W47":"16461","X47":"82305","Y47":"0","Z47":"0","AA47":"65844","AB47":"82305"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
65,844*ContractedLipik
Signed: 2024-08-27GRAD LIPIKSanacija nerazvrstane ceste N1815 - Staklanska ulica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LIPIK
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Autoprijevoznik Vlado Amić, Badljevina, Kralja Tomislava 19
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
01862443850
Buyer OIB
26289199529
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
GL-207/2024-4
Procurement reference
JN-2024/54
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/369732
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233222 - Radovi na kolničkom zastoru i asfaltiranju
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
90 dana
EOJN contract identifier
369732
Signing date
2024-08-27
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
13,641.88
Amount including VAT
68,209.38
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
54,567.5
Total as amended including VAT
68,209.38
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V14":"54567.5","W14":"13641.88","X14":"68209.38","Y14":"0","Z14":"0","AA14":"54567.5","AB14":"68209.38"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
54,568*ContractedLipik
Signed: 2024-08-27GRAD LIPIKSanacija nerazvrstane ceste N1815 - Staklanska ulica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LIPIK
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Autoprijevoznik Vlado Amić, Badljevina, Kralja Tomislava 19
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
01862443850
Buyer OIB
26289199529
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
GL-207/2024-4
Procurement reference
JN-2024/54
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/94349
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233123 - Građevinski radovi na sporednoj cesti
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
90 dana
EOJN contract identifier
94349
Signing date
2024-08-27
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
13,641.88
Amount including VAT
68,209.38
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
54,567.5
Total as amended including VAT
68,209.38
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V46":"54567.5","W46":"13641.88","X46":"68209.38","Y46":"0","Z46":"0","AA46":"54567.5","AB46":"68209.38"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
54,568*ContractedLipik
Signed: 2024-06-24GRAD PAKRACIzvođenje radova na sanaciji NC PKC-2307 (Ulica A.G. Matoša Kusonje)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Autoprijevoznik Vlado Amić, Badljevina, Kralja Tomislava 19
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
01862443850
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 360-01/24-01/20, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-1/02-24-9
Procurement reference
JN 48/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/61066
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233120 - Građevinski radovi na cesti
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
80 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
61066
Signing date
2024-06-24
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-09-11
VAT amount
9,504.63
Amount including VAT
47,523.13
Amendment amount excluding VAT
2,672.2
Amendment amount including VAT
3,340.25
Total as amended excluding VAT
40,690.7
Total as amended including VAT
50,863.38
Published paid amount
48,097.45
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V155":"38018.5","W155":"9504.6299999999992","X155":"47523.13","Y155":"2672.2","Z155":"3340.25","AA155":"40690.699999999997","AB155":"50863.38","AE155":"48097.45"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
38,019*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2024-06-18GRAD PAKRACIzvođenje radova na izgradnji pješačko-biciklističke staze duž dijela Ulice aleja kestenova u Pakracu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Autoprijevoznik Vlado Amić, Badljevina, Kralja Tomislava 19
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
01862443850
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 360-01/24-01/24, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-2/03-24-13
Procurement reference
JN 25/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/177976
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233161 - Građevinski radovi na pješačkim stazama
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 18.06.2024 - DO: 12.08.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
177976
Signing date
2024-06-18
Explicit period start
2024-06-18
Explicit period end
2024-08-12
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-10-30
VAT amount
7,826.48
Amount including VAT
39,132.38
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
31,305.9
Total as amended including VAT
39,132.38
Published paid amount
38,663.7
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V143":"31305.9","W143":"7826.48","X143":"39132.379999999997","Y143":"0","Z143":"0","AA143":"31305.9","AB143":"39132.379999999997","AE143":"38663.699999999997"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
31,306*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2024-04-08GRAD PAKRACIzvođenje radova na asfaltiranju dijela nerazvrstane ceste u ulici I.B. Mažuranić u Pakracu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Autoprijevoznik Vlado Amić, Badljevina, Kralja Tomislava 19
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
01862443850
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 360-01/24-01/7, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-1/02-24-9
Procurement reference
JN 38/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/60882
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233120 - Građevinski radovi na cesti
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
3 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
60882
Signing date
2024-04-08
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-07-05
VAT amount
7,518.52
Amount including VAT
37,592.6
Amendment amount excluding VAT
3,238.3
Amendment amount including VAT
4,047.87
Total as amended excluding VAT
33,312.38
Total as amended including VAT
41,640.47
Published paid amount
41,527.19
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V151":"30074.080000000002","W151":"7518.52","X151":"37592.6","Y151":"3238.3","Z151":"4047.87","AA151":"33312.379999999997","AB151":"41640.47","AE151":"41527.19"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
30,074*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2024-12-23GRAD PAKRACUsluge održavanja makadamskih cesta i poljskih puteva razgrtanjem materijala za nasipavanje i uređenjem kolničke konstrukcije
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Autoprijevoznik Vlado Amić, Badljevina, Kralja Tomislava 19
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
01862443850
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/24-01/18, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-2/03-24-9
Procurement reference
JN 67/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/322724
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50000000 - Usluge popravaka i održavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
322724
Signing date
2024-12-23
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-23
VAT amount
6,624.94
Amount including VAT
33,124.69
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,499.75
Total as amended including VAT
33,124.69
Published paid amount
33,124.69
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V83":"26499.75","W83":"6624.94","X83":"33124.69","Y83":"0","Z83":"0","AA83":"26499.75","AB83":"33124.69","AE83":"33124.69"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,500*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2024-12-23GRAD PAKRACUsluge održavanja kanala, cijevnih propusta i ostalih sustava za javnu odvodnju oborinskih voda
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Autoprijevoznik Vlado Amić, Badljevina, Kralja Tomislava 19
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
01862443850
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/24-01/19, URBROJ: 2177-90-40-2/03-24-9
Procurement reference
JN 68/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/322692
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
90480000 - Usluge upravljanja odvodnjom
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
322692
Signing date
2024-12-23
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-23
VAT amount
6,624.93
Amount including VAT
33,124.63
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,499.7
Total as amended including VAT
33,124.63
Published paid amount
33,124.63
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V81":"26499.7","W81":"6624.93","X81":"33124.629999999997","Y81":"0","Z81":"0","AA81":"26499.7","AB81":"33124.629999999997","AE81":"33124.629999999997"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,500*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2024-12-23GRAD PAKRACNabava materijala za nasipavanje makadamskih cesta i poljskih puteva
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Autoprijevoznik Vlado Amić, Badljevina, Kralja Tomislava 19
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
01862443850
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/24-01/20, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-2/03-24-9
Procurement reference
JN 69/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/322712
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
14210000 - Šljunak, pijesak, drobljeni kamen i agregati
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
322712
Signing date
2024-12-23
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-23
VAT amount
6,623.63
Amount including VAT
33,118.13
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,494.5
Total as amended including VAT
33,118.13
Published paid amount
33,118.13
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V82":"26494.5","W82":"6623.63","X82":"33118.129999999997","Y82":"0","Z82":"0","AA82":"26494.5","AB82":"33118.129999999997","AE82":"33118.129999999997"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,495*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2024-12-23GRAD PAKRACUsluga održavanja nogostupa i ostalih površina na kojima nije dozvoljen promet motornim vozilima
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Autoprijevoznik Vlado Amić, Badljevina, Kralja Tomislava 19
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
01862443850
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/24-01/24, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-2/03-24-9
Procurement reference
JN 70/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/322679
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50000000 - Usluge popravaka i održavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
322679
Signing date
2024-12-23
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-23
VAT amount
6,623
Amount including VAT
33,115
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,492
Total as amended including VAT
33,115
Published paid amount
33,115
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V80":"26492","W80":"6623","X80":"33115","Y80":"0","Z80":"0","AA80":"26492","AB80":"33115","AE80":"33115"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,492*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2024-12-23GRAD PAKRACUsluge prijevoza materijala za nasipavanje makadamskih cesta i poljskih puteva
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Autoprijevoznik Vlado Amić, Badljevina, Kralja Tomislava 19
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
01862443850
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/24-01/17, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-2/03-24-8
Procurement reference
JN 66/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/322660
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
60000000 - Prijevozne usluge (osim prijevoza otpada)
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
322660
Signing date
2024-12-23
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-23
VAT amount
6,621.5
Amount including VAT
33,107.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,486
Total as amended including VAT
33,107.5
Published paid amount
33,107.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V79":"26486","W79":"6621.5","X79":"33107.5","Y79":"0","Z79":"0","AA79":"26486","AB79":"33107.5","AE79":"33107.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,486*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2024-04-25GRAD PAKRACIzvođenje radova na rekonstrukciji groblja uređenjam pratećih građevina u naselju Ploštine
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Autoprijevoznik Vlado Amić, Badljevina, Kralja Tomislava 19
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
01862443850
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/24-01/7, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-1/01-24-11
Procurement reference
JN 41/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/61045
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45215400 - Radovi na groblju
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
90 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
61045
Signing date
2024-04-25
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-07-12
VAT amount
6,582.25
Amount including VAT
32,911.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,329
Total as amended including VAT
32,911.25
Published paid amount
31,878.81
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V156":"26329","W156":"6582.25","X156":"32911.25","Y156":"0","Z156":"0","AA156":"26329","AB156":"32911.25","AE156":"31878.81"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,329*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2024-09-30GRAD PAKRACObavljanje usluge održavanja nerazvrstanih cesta u zimskim uvjetima (zimska služba) na području Grada Pakraca 2024-2025
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Autoprijevoznik Vlado Amić, Badljevina, Kralja Tomislava 19
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
01862443850
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/24-01/15, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-2/03-24-10
Procurement reference
JN 28/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/323671
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
90620000 - Usluge čišćenja snijega
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 15.11.2024 - DO: 15.03.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
323671
Signing date
2024-09-30
Explicit period start
2024-11-15
Explicit period end
2025-03-15
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-09-30
VAT amount
4,837.5
Amount including VAT
24,187.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
19,350
Total as amended including VAT
24,187.5
Published paid amount
24,187.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V85":"19350","W85":"4837.5","X85":"24187.5","Y85":"0","Z85":"0","AA85":"19350","AB85":"24187.5","AE85":"24187.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
19,350*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2024-06-18GRAD PAKRACIzvođenje radova na izgradnji pješačke staze u dijelu Ulice Pepe Polaka
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Autoprijevoznik Vlado Amić, Badljevina, Kralja Tomislava 19
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
01862443850
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 360-01/24-01/23, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-2/03-24-10
Procurement reference
JN 24/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/177966
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233161 - Građevinski radovi na pješačkim stazama
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 18.06.2024 - DO: 12.08.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
177966
Signing date
2024-06-18
Explicit period start
2024-06-18
Explicit period end
2024-08-12
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-08-30
VAT amount
3,579.61
Amount including VAT
17,898.05
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
14,318.44
Total as amended including VAT
17,898.05
Published paid amount
16,812.29
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V144":"14318.44","W144":"3579.61","X144":"17898.05","Y144":"0","Z144":"0","AA144":"14318.44","AB144":"17898.05","AE144":"16812.29"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
14,318*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2024-02-02GRAD PAKRACRadovi na uređenju parcele na k.č.br. 2304/12, k.o. Pakrac "
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Autoprijevoznik Vlado Amić, Badljevina, Kralja Tomislava 19
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
01862443850
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 363-04/23-01/105, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-2/04-24-4
Procurement reference
JN 36/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/178169
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45211360 - Građevinski radovi urbanističkog uređenja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
178169
Signing date
2024-02-02
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-02-19
VAT amount
2,875
Amount including VAT
14,375
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
11,500
Total as amended including VAT
14,375
Published paid amount
14,375
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V109":"11500","W109":"2875","X109":"14375","Y109":"0","Z109":"0","AA109":"11500","AB109":"14375","AE109":"14375"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
11,500*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2024-12-23GRAD PAKRACNabava soli i agregata za posipanje nerazvrstanih cesta u zimskim uvjetima
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Autoprijevoznik Vlado Amić, Badljevina, Kralja Tomislava 19
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
01862443850
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/24-01/25, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-2/03-24-9
Procurement reference
JN 74/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/323691
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
34927100 - Sol za posipavanje cesta
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
323691
Signing date
2024-12-23
Explicit period start
2025-01-01
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-01-14
VAT amount
1,957.5
Amount including VAT
9,787.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
3,762
Amendment amount including VAT
4,702.5
Total as amended excluding VAT
11,592
Total as amended including VAT
14,490
Published paid amount
14,490
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V48":"7830","W48":"1957.5","X48":"9787.5","Y48":"3762","Z48":"4702.5","AA48":"11592","AB48":"14490","AE48":"14490"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,830*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2024-11-22GRAD LIPIKSol za ceste
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LIPIK
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Autoprijevoznik Vlado Amić, Badljevina, Kralja Tomislava 19
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
01862443850
Buyer OIB
26289199529
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
466/2024-04-9
Procurement reference
JN-2024/07
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/328695
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
15872400 - Sol
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
8 dana
EOJN contract identifier
328695
Signing date
2024-11-22
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
665.63
Amount including VAT
3,328.13
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,662.5
Total as amended including VAT
3,328.13
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V22":"2662.5","W22":"665.63","X22":"3328.13","Y22":"0","Z22":"0","AA22":"2662.5","AB22":"3328.13"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,663*ContractedLipik

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections