Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Public bodyReceives public money

Hrvatska zajednica općina

OIB 00690893979 ·also printed as HRVATSKA ZAJEDNICA OPĆINA · UDRUGA OPĆINA U REPUBLICI HRVATSKOJ · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€21,000.86
85 records
Paid
9,595.78*
37 records
Allocated
26,846.40*
4 records
Records
128
Payers
18
Years
2015–2026
Sources
69
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 128 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
2016 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjeSOR 183980
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
UDRUGA OPĆINA U REPUBLICI HRVATSKOJ
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
00690893979
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
SOR 183980
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
6,751.08 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2016 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjeSOR 183982
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
UDRUGA OPĆINA U REPUBLICI HRVATSKOJ
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
00690893979
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
SOR 183982
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
6,751.08 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2015 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjeStručno osposobljavanje za rad bez zasnivanja radnog odnosa
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
UDRUGA OPĆINA U REPUBLICI HRVATSKOJ
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
00690893979
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Stručno osposobljavanje za rad bez zasnivanja radnog odnosa
County (source column)
na području cijele Hrvatske
6,672.12 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2015 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjeStručno osposobljavanje za rad bez zasnivanja radnog odnosa
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
UDRUGA OPĆINA U REPUBLICI HRVATSKOJ
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
00690893979
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Stručno osposobljavanje za rad bez zasnivanja radnog odnosa
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
6,672.12 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections