Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ANGELA d.o.o.

OIB 00537820299 ·also printed as Angela d.o.o. · ANGELA DOO EMIL SLUNJSKI

Receives

Paid · EUR
€5,325
4 records
Contracted · HRK
HRK 50,000
1 record
Contracted
67,500*
3 records
Records
8
Payers
5
Years
2018–2026
Sources
6
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 8 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-10-23Općina Sveti ĐurđAngela d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Općina Sveti Đurđ
Recipient
Angela d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
00537820299
Recipient seat
Varaždin
Postcode
42000
Description
Naplata po računu - pružanje savjetodavnih usluga
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne usluge
Payment date
2024-10-23
Amount as printed
1875.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
1,875 EURPaidSveti Đurđ
Signed: 2024-06-19GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICEUsluga savjetovanja na području javne nabave
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ANGELA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
00537820299
Buyer OIB
54177232254
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 404-01/24-01/10, URBROJ: 2186-26-03-24-9
Procurement reference
41/24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/93356
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79418000 - Usluge savjetovanja na području javne nabave
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 19.06.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
93356
Signing date
2024-06-19
Explicit period start
2024-06-19
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
5,625
Amount including VAT
28,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
22,500
Total as amended including VAT
28,125
Published paid amount
17,625
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V125":"22500","W125":"5625","X125":"28125","Y125":"0","Z125":"0","AA125":"22500","AB125":"28125","AE125":"17625"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
22,500*ContractedVaraždinske Toplice

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections